ICS Magazine

IICRC Names 2012-13 Board of Directors

December 3, 2012

The elected 2012-2013 IICRC Board of Directors are as follows: Dennis Blake, Jenny Boymal, John Downey, Pete Duncanson, Craig Jasper, David Keiter, Norm Maia, Lonnie McDonald, Patrick Moffett, Darrell Paulson, Rod Paulson, Kevin Pearson, Hank Unck, Bill Weigand and Tony Wheelwright. Additionally, Darrell Paulson was re-elected chairman and Patrick Winters will continue to serve as president. air quality and environmental issues.