ICS Magazine

IICRC Elects New Board Officers

September 27, 2006
LAS VEGAS - The semi-annual board of directors meeting of the Institute of Inspection, Cleaning and Restoration Certification resulted in the election of new officers Tuesday.

Ruth Travis, IICRC vice president and marketing chair, and president of the Society of Cleaning and Restoration Technicians, replaced outgoing president Carey Vermeulen.

The new officers are:
  • Ruth Travis, president/chair
  • Darrell Paulson, first vice president
  • Mike Reed, second vice president
  • Paul Pearce, international vice president
  • Lisa Wagner, secretary
  • Ed Hobbs, treasurer
  • Joe Dobbins, certification council chair

At-large board members are:
  • Rachel Adams
  • Doug Bowles
  • Joe Dobbins
  • Barry Costa
  • Howard Wolf
  • Jim Holland

Honorary board members are:
  • Paul Thompson
  • Carey Vermeulen
  • Cy Gant
  • Chris Netherton